How do I delete my job or volunteer posting?

To delete your job or volunteer listing, please follow these instructions:

 

1. Click here to login to the CharityVillage employer account your job or volunteer listing was posted from.

2. Scroll down the page and click on the title of the listing you wish to delete.

mceclip1.png

3. Click DELETE at the top right hand side of the page.

mceclip2.png

4. Click OK on the pop-up box indicating you are sure you want to delete your listing.

 

mceclip0.png

 

Have questions? Please contact our National Help Desk at help@charityvillage.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request