How do I remove my resume?

To remove a resume, please follow these instructions:

1. SIGN IN to your Jobseeker/Individual account.

2. Click PROFILE from the menu on the left hand side and then RESUMES.

Resume.png

 

3. Scroll down to the CUSTOM RESUMES section and click the garbage can icon beside your file name.

garbage_icon.png

 

4. Click OK to the pop up box asking if you are sure you want to delete your resume. 

 

Remove_resume_message.png

IMPORTANT NOTE: This action only removes your resume from your account. This does not remove it from a submitted application.

If the job or volunteer posting has not expired and you want to re-apply with a new resume and/or cover letter, you need to select JOB MANAGER from the TOOLS menu on the left hand side and click on the job posting. Click on the title of the listing and then DELETE APPLICATION button located at the top right of the page.

 

Job_Manager.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request